A Discography: New Life Community Choir Featuring John P. Kee

Year 2005 2004 2002 2000 1997 1995 1994 1992 1991 1990 1990 1989 1987
Album Cover
Album Title The Reunion The Color of Music Blessed By Association Not Guilty:
The Experience
Strength Show Up! Colorblind We Walk By Faith Wash Me Just Me This Time There Is Hope Wait On Him Yes Lord
Guest Artists Isaac Caree, Lowell Pye, Vanessa Bell Armstrong, Tye Tribbett, LeJuene Thompson, Donald Hayes on saxophone LeJuene Thompson, Donald Hayes on saxophone Tonex, Rhonda McLemore, Rance Allen (on album intro) Deitrick Haddon, Rufus Troutman Dorinda Clark-Cole (on the concert video) Angelo and Veronica, Vanessa Bell Armstrong (on the concert video) Rance Allen, Vanessa Bell Armstrong, Alvin Chea, Mark Kibble Vanessa Bell Armstrong (none) (none) Fred Hammond, Mitchell Jones, Parkes Stewart on backing vocals on some songs, Daryl Coley (none) (none)
Other Info As the name implies, this is a double-CD reunion album, featuring re-recordings of all the hits, with all the familiar faces and voices. Solo project; production from Rodney Jerkins on two songs "Dancin'" and "Dancin' (Partatropolis mix)" Included a 'very country' cut, "Just For Me" Double CD set Album was almost titled "Thursday Love" Album certified 'gold'; Montrel Darrett sings with New Life Kee covers Stevie Wonder's "Love's In Need" First album on Verity Records Chris Byrd handles organ duties on the project Kee tributes his dad on "I Miss You Dad" Album aimed to draw attention to child abuse problem Isaac Carree and Lowell Pye debut with New Life Debut Kee project on Tyscot
We're Back Praise Power, In Your Name, I-C-U Just For Me I Believe, Not Guilty I Do Worship, Strength Show Up! Traded, Colorblind We Walk By Faith Wave Your Troubles Away, Wash Me, Jesus Is Real Crazy There Is Hope Wait On Him, It Will Be Alright, Anointing Yes Lord, Happy