GospoCentric Compilations
Audio Streaming and Info for
Men of Gospo and Gospo Classics

GospoCentric Records steps forward to deliver two compilations of rock-solid, hit-laden singles featuring cuts that have proven to be more than popular over the years. Gospo Classics Vol. 1 and Men of Gospo Vol. 1 are both valuable in bringing together some of the best of what the label offers. Information and streaming audio (click on earphone icon Click To Listen for audio links below) is provided courtesy of GospoCentric Records.


CDExperience the groundbreaking music of some of Gospel's most popular male vocalists ever — Men Of Gospo Volume 1. This outstanding anthology includes more than a decade of hits from GospoCentric's male vocalists.

  1. "Hosanna" - Kirk Franklin
  2. "In The Sanctuary"Click To Listen - Kurt Carr & The Kurt Carr Singers
  3. "I Am Determined" - Lawrence Matthews & Friends
  4. "Shabach"Click To Listen - Byron Cage
  5. "Just A Closer Walk With Thee" - Dr. Bobby Jones & New Life with The Nashville Super Choir
  6. "We Must Praise"Click To Listen - J Moss
  7. "Yet Praise Him" - Full Gospel Baptist Fellowship Mass Choir
  8. "Mercy, Mercy Me" - Ray Bady
  9. "Make A Way" - The Soul Seekers with special guest Harvey Watkins, Jr.
  10. "Breathe Again" - Papa San
  11. "I Can See Clearly Now" - Gospel Gangstaz


CDContinuing on its mission of uniting souls, bridging cultural gaps, and making a profound impact on our culture, GospoCentric Records blends the seemingly dissimilar styles of R&B, rock, hip-hop, pop, jazz and traditional Gospel to create a sound that transcends the boundaries of genre, race and denomination. This sound is represented on Gospo Classics Volume 1, the first in a series featuring the hits from GospoCentric.

  1. "Why We Sing" Click To Listen - Kirk Franklin and the Family - 5:54
  2. "For Every Mountain" - Kurt Carr and the Kurt Singers - 7:22
  3. "Cry Out Oh Zion" - Lawrence Matthews and Friends - 6:07
  4. "Stomp"Click To Listen - God's Property - 5:36
  5. "Step Pon Di Enemy" - Papa San - 3:40
  6. "Create In Me" - Lawrence Matthews and Friends - 5:26
  7. "It's Right And Good" - Tramaine - 5:34
  8. "He's Able" - Kirk Franklin and the Family - 4:05
  9. "Kumbaya" - Kurt Carr and the Kurt Carr Singers - 5:27
  10. "More Than I Can Bear"- God's Property 5:21
  11. "Oh Mary Don't You Weep" - Trin-I-tee 5:7 - 5:09
  12. "Calvary" - Natalie Wilson and SOP - 4:38
  13. "Marvelous" - Walter Hawkins - 7:36

Email This To A Friend

  All content in GOSPELflava.com © copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

New Releases
Message Board
Search Engine
Mailing List
About Us

Stellar Awards